Mid-American Coaches
We Care - We Serve

We offer a plethora of bus tours from one day to bus tour vacations.  Scroll down the list and when you find a tour you are interest in just click on the picture to the left of the tour name.  To come back to this tour list just click the "Tours" in the menu.


Be sure to look through the recently added photos section.  We are regularly adding photos to that section.  If you have any photos you would like to share please let us know and, with approval, we will add them to our photos section.

Thank you for visiting our web site.


A few words of understanding:


We have worked hard assure the accuracy of the information contained in this website.  If we face cost increases or errors or omission occur we reserve the right to change prices we deem necessary.

 We will not be liable or responsible for any loss, injury, damage, accident, delays or cancellations of or changes in itinerary, schedule or accommodations, caused directly or indirectly from events outside of our control.  If needed, we may have to alter the itinerary or schedule at any time, with or without prior notice.

Mid-American Coaches reserves the right to decline service to anyone should that person take away from the welfare or enjoyment of other passengers on the tour.

Your personal information is strictly protected.  While some vendors will require information about those people they are providing service to, we do not sell or disclose customer information to anyone else.






(Click on the photo next to the  motorcoach tour description for tour details)
August 2018
America's Canyon Country
Thursday, August 9 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Yellowstone, Tetons & Mt. Rushmore
Thursday, August 9 - Friday, August 17, 2018
(SOLD OUT)
Pacific Coast Journey
Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
Mackinac Island
Sunday, August 12 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Fairmount Park  (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Washington's Waterways & National Parks
Thursday, August 16 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Door County Summer   (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, August 25 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Fairmount Park  (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Mystery Tour
Tuesday, August 28 - Saturday, September 1, 2018
September 2018
"A Comedy of Tenors" - Arrow Rock
(SOLD OUT)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Philadelphia & Gettysburg
Saturday, September 15 - Friday, September 21, 2018
Dine Around with Mid-American Coaches
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
New England & Southern Maine
Friday, September 28 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
October 2018
Lock & Dam Cruise
Saturday, October 6, 2018
A Holiday with Horsepower & Hooch
Tuesday, October 9 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Mystical Peru
Tuesday, October 9 - Monday, October 15, 2018
"Mama Won't Fly" - Rock Island, IL
Wednesday, October 10 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Dine Around - Mystery Tour  (SOLD OUT)
Friday, October 12, 2018
Jeanne Robertson
Friday, October 12, 2018
Cruising Into Fall
Monday, October 15 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Leaf Peeping & Rails in WV
Monday, October 22 - Friday, October 26, 2018
November 2018
Baubles, Boutiques & Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis)
Thursday, November 1 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
Lord of the Dance - Peabody Opera House
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Dine Around with Mid-American Coaches
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Christmas in Branson
Thursday, November 15 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Holiday Lights
Sunday, November 25, 2018
San Antonio Christmas
Sunday, November 25 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Opryland Christmas
Monday, November 26 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
December 2018
Christmas at the Cathedral
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Starkenburg Shrine Concert
Friday, December 7, 2018
St. Louis Symphony - Handel's Messiah
Sunday, December 9, 2018
The Haygoods
Friday, December 21, 2018
January 2019
Eagle Watch
Thursday, January 31, 2019
February 2019
Dine Around with Mid-American Coaches
Thursday, February 14, 2019
March 2019
Dine Around with Mid-American Coaches
Thursday, March 14, 2019
April 2019
Hidden Gems Pt. 1 - Union City, TN
Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12, 2019
Warm Springs Ranch
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bits of History in Fulton, MO
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
The Ark Encounter & Creation Museum
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
May 2019
Holland Tulip Festival
Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Missouri Star Quilt Tour
Tuesday, May 14 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
June 2019
Mary Poppins
Friday, June 21, 2019
Washington, DC
Thursday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Hidden Gems Pt. II - Kansas City, MO
Friday, June 28 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
July 2019
Best of Scandinavia
Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 19, 2019
New York City
Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
40th Anniversary Alaska Cruise
Thursday, July 18 - Monday, July 29, 2019
Chicago Sights
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
August 2019
My Fair Lady
Friday, August 9, 2019
Niagara Falls & Thousand Islands
Sunday, August 25 - Friday, August 30, 2019
September 2019
A European Tour
Memorials of World War II
Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, October 4, 2019
Autumn in New England
Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
October 2019
New England & Cape Cod
Thursday, October 3 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
Portugal & the Douro River Cruise
Wednesday, October 9 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
East African Safari Adventure
Thursday, October 17 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Irish Splendor
Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
75th Anniversary of WWII - Paris & Normandy Cruise
Wednesday, October 30 - Thursday, November 7, 2019